Zentrale: Tel. 036601-41158

Next to you? yellowhummer Standorte:

yellowhummer Berlin

Yvonne und Ronny Weiß
c/o musclecarforyou.com
Wiebestraße 36-37
10553 Berlin
Tel (030) 39 888 282
Fax (030) 39 888 284
Mobil (0179) 19 351 24
E-Mail berlin@yellowhummer.de
www.musclecarforyou.com

yellowhummer Frankfurt

Tobias Bittorf
c/o Automobilemeilensteine GmbH & Co.KG
Klassikstadt
Orber Straße 4a
60386 Frankfurt
Tel (0 69) 40 89 69 888
Fax (0 69) 40 89 69 889
E-Mail frankfurt@yellowhummer.de
www.automobile-meilensteine.de

yellowhummer Hagen

Fred Schwister
Franzstr. 84
58091 Hagen
Tel (0 23 31) 3 49 30 35
Fax (0 23 31) 9 71 79 95
Mobil (01 73) 2 92 72 57
E-Mail nrw@yellowhummer.de
 

yellowhummer Hamburg

Cornelia und Marcel Ruprich
c/o Autohaus Marel Ruprich Cars and more
Lessingstraße 71
21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Tel (0 40) 7 61 14 63 - 0
Fax (0 40) 7 61 14 63 – 29
Mobil (0172) 40 45 885
E-Mail hamburg2@yellowhummer.de
www.mr-carsandmore.de

yellowhummer Hannover

Jens Kolditz
c/o Uncle Sams Automobile
An den Auewiesen 19
31515 Wunstorf
Tel (0 50 31) 77 93-15
Fax 0 50 31) 77 93-16
Mobil (01 71) 3 25 76 51
E-Mail hannover@yellowhummer.de
www.driveunclesams.de

yellowhummer Karlsruhe

Torsten Beck
c/o TBC Cycles
Wattstraße 11
76185 Karlsruhe
Tel (07 21) 88 33 11
Fax (07 21) 16 18 51 86
Mobil (01 77) 7 56 46 11
E-Mail karlsruhe@yellowhummer.de
www.tbc-cycles.de

yellowhummer Kempten (Allgäu)

Angelika Beyer
c/o ARAL-Center Beyer
Heisinger Str. 25
87463 Dietmannsried
Tel (0 83 74) 67 10
Mobil (01 79) 46 26 081
E-Mail kempten@yellowhummer.de
 

yellowhummer Krefeld

Uwe Wilczek
c/o White Star Limousinenservice
Stock 7
47918 Tönisvorst
Tel (0 21 51) 3 26 14 87
Fax (0 21 51) 3 26 14 88
E-Mail krefeld@yellowhummer.de
www.white-star-limo.de

yellowhummer Leipzig

Hendrik Vogel
c/o Autocenter Vogt - 1a Autoservice
An den Brandeichen 1
07639 Weißenborn
Tel (03 66 01) 7 98 0
Fax (03 66 01) 7 98 17
Mobil (01 72) 3 64 64 44
E-Mail leipzig@yellowhummer.de
www.autohaus-vogt.com

yellowhummer Limburg

Christian Jost
c/o US-Car Vermietung der Ponyhof
Bahnhofstraße 32
65551 Lindenholzhausen
Tel (06431) 40 91 752
E-Mail limburg@yellowhummer.de
www.derponyhof.eu

yellowhummer Nürnberg

Ronny Hauffe
c/o Buddy Cars GmbH
Hauptstraße 28a
91729 Haundorf-Obererlbach
Tel (09837) 9766900
E-Mail nuernberg@yellowhummer.de
 

yellowhummer Schweinfurt

Ulrike Rehberg
c/o rehberg24mobil Autovermietung e.K.
Bauerngasse 38
97421 Schweinfurt
Tel (09721) 7868 - 0
Fax (09721) 7868 - 8
E-Mail schweinfurt@yellowhummer.de
www.rehberg24mobil.de

yellowhummer Stuttgart

Luis Mohr, Lorenz Mohr
c/o Mohr Klassik Manufaktur GmbH
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
71034 Böblingen
Tel (0176) 82162590
E-Mail stuttgart3@yellowhummer.de
www.mohr-klassik.com

yellowhummer Ulm

Christian Meyer
c/o TRAUMWAGEN CMC GmbH & Co.KG
Lessingstraße 7
89231 Neu-Ulm
Tel (0731) 70 800 20
Fax (0731) 70 800 211
E-Mail ulm@yellowhummer.de
www.traumwagen.com

yellowhummer Würzburg

Ulrike Rehberg
c/o rehberg24mobil Autovermietung e.K.
Sandäcker 3
97076 Würzburg
Tel (0931) 22040
Fax (09721) 7868-8
E-Mail wuerzburg@yellowhummer.de
www.rehberg24mobil.de